AmericanCatholic.org
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Catholic News
Seasonal
Saints
Special Reports
Movies
Social Media
Shopping
Donate
Share:
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus
LinkedIn
Email
RSS Feeds

advertisement
top catholic news
More Politics and The Church
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
New York Catholics Lobby State Lawmakers on Public Policy Day
Saturday, March 13, 2010
Pope: Church Has Right to Bring Gospel Values to Public Debate
Tuesday, February 02, 2010
Some Think Scott Brown Is Pro-life Catholic, But He's Not
Sunday, January 31, 2010
Obama at N.D. Fuels Debate Over Schools' Catholic Identity
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Immigration Reform Next on Bishops' Wish List for Congress
Monday, November 30, 2009
Speakers Analyze Obama's Invitation to Notre Dame
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
USCCB Efforts on Health Care Reform Seen as Lesson for Future
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Bishop Criticizes Catholic Congressman's Abortion Stance
Thursday, November 12, 2009
Maine Rejects Gay Marriage; Catholics Win 2 Governor Races
Thursday, November 05, 2009
Partisan Politics Undermines Health Care Reform, Expert Says
Thursday, October 15, 2009
Obama Sends Clear Message to Congress on Health Care
Thursday, September 10, 2009
Cardinal, Priests Discuss Decisions on Kennedy's Catholic Funeral
Friday, September 04, 2009
Three Bishops Revisit Obama, Notre Dame Controversy
Wednesday, September 02, 2009
Kennedy Laid to Rest at Arlington Cemetery
Tuesday, September 01, 2009
Funeral Mass for Senator Ted Kennedy Celebrated in Boston
Saturday, August 29, 2009
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 

Recent Top Catholic News news >>

Come find us at: Facebook | St. Anthony Messenger magazine Twitter | American Catholic YouTube | American Catholic