AmericanCatholic.org
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Catholic News
Saints
Seasonal
Special Reports
Movies
Shopping
Donate
Share:
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus
LinkedIn
Email
RSS Feeds
top catholic news
More Top Catholic News
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 
St. Patrick's Day honored with Masses and parades
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Listening to the poor crucial for Church, says Card. Tagle
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Listening to the poor crucial to Church's mission, says cardinal.
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Sister Mary Ann Walsh Wins 'Frannie' Journalism Award
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
At Lenten penance service, pope announces Holy Year of Mercy
Monday, March 16, 2015
Honduran cardinal receives University of Dayton's Romero award
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Officials say Christian survival in Middle East 'in question'
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Anniversary interview: Pope talks about his election, papacy, future
Friday, March 13, 2015
L'Arche founder Jean Vanier wins Templeton Prize
Thursday, March 12, 2015
In El Salvador, vandals damage statue of Archbishop Romero
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
As Islamic State steps up attacks, Christian leaders call for help
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Cardinal Egan, retired archbishop of New York, dies at age 82
Monday, March 9, 2015
'Selma' prompts painful memories for Sister of St. Joseph
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Archdiocese of New York seeks eyewitnesses to Dorothy Day’s life
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Pope to canonize St. Therese's parents during family synod
Friday, March 6, 2015
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ... 

Recent Top Catholic News news >>
Recent Top Catholic News news >>


Come find us at: Facebook | St. Anthony Messenger magazine Twitter | American Catholic YouTube | American Catholic


An AmericanCatholic.org Site from the Franciscans and Franciscan Media Copyright © 1996 - 2015